The FCN was founded in Feb 2001.

The Constitution was reviewed by the Committee and changes agreed by the AGM in January 2016 – the latest version is FCN signed amended constitution April 2016

The FCN Constitution

The 2020 Committee is made up of members and the following officers:

Chair – Dawn Thomas

Vice Chair – Steffi Backhouse

Treasurer – Eileen Flanagan

Secretary – Peter Ramell


Minutes of Committee meetings

Meeting ID 83060891090
Topic November committee meeting
Meeting Status Waiting - Not started

Refresh is needed to change status.

Start Time Sunday Nov 15, 2020 19:00
Timezone Europe/London
Duration 120
Join via Zoom App Join
Join via Web Browser Join